CD Simply Vera Lynn [Slipcase] (CD 15884654),
back to browsing

Simply Vera Lynn [Slipcase]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. White Cliffs of Dover, The
    2. Forget Me Not
    3. Who Are We?
    4. Travellin' Home
    5. You Can't Be True, Dear
    6. Faithful Hussar, The (Don't Cry My Love)
    7. Again
    8. If You Love Me (I Won't Care)
    9. Loveliest Night of the Year, The
    10. Far Away Places
    11. Harbour Lights
    12. You'll Never Know
    13. My Prayer
    14. Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square, A
    15. Windsor Waltz, The
    16. There'll Come Another Day
    17. When the Lights Go on Again
    18. Wish Me Luck (as You Wave Me Goodbye)
    19. Ave Maria
    20. Goodnight and God Bless You
    0. DISC 2:
    1. We'll Meet Again
    2. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
    3. I'll Be With You in Apple Blossom Time
    4. My Son, My Son
    5. Homecoming Waltz, The
    6. House With Love in It, A
    7. I'm Beginning to See the Light
    8. When You Hear Big Ben, You're Home Again
    9. Be Like the Kettle and Sing
    10. Yours
    11. Anniversary Waltz
    12. Star Fell Out of Heaven, A
    13. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
    14. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
    15. As Time Goes By
    16. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
    17. Goodnight Children, Everywhere
    18. Two Sleepy People
    19. Up the Wooden Hill to Bedfordshire
    20. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 80251

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for