CD So Warm (CD 195142),
back to browsing

So Warm

  • 1. Unchained Melody
    2. I Laughed at Love
    3. You Don't Know What Love Is
    4. Hurry Home
    5. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
    6. You Better Go Now
    7. And This Is My Beloved
    8. I'm Through With Love
    9. If You Were Mine
    10. Can You Look Me in the Eyes
    11. How Deep Is the Ocean?
    12. All My Life
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 874

  • Credits
    EngineerRudy VanGelder

    Personnel: Etta Jones (vocals); Joe Singer, Richard Berg, Mal Waldron, George Duvivier, Bill English, Ray Alonge, Arthur Clarke, Jerome Richardson, Phil Bodner, Eric Dixon, Charlie Persip.
    Recorded in 1961.
    Personnel: Etta Jones (vocals); Ray Clarke, Eric Dixon , Jerome Richardson, Phil Bodner, Arthur Clarke (reeds); Richard Berg, Joe Singer, Ray Alonge (French horn); Mal Waldron (piano); Billy Gene English, Charlie Persip (drums).
    Audio Remasterer: Kirk Felton.
    Liner Note Author: Joe Goldberg.
    Recording information: Englewood Cliffs, NJ (06/09/1961-07/28/1961); New Jersey (06/09/1961-07/28/1961).
    Unknown Contributor Role: George Duvivier.
    Arranger: Oliver Nelson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for