CD Trouble in Mind [Elkie Brooks] (CD 1147498),
back to browsing

Trouble in Mind [Elkie Brooks]

  • 1. Three Long Years
    2. Trouble in Mind
    3. Ev'ry Day I Have the Blues
    4. I Cried For You
    5. If You're Goin' to the City
    6. Jelly Bean Blues
    7. Yesterdays
    8. Mister Bad Penny Blues
    9. Rocky Mountain Blues
    10. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart
    11. Some Other Spring
    12. Do Your Dirty
    13. What's Your Story Mornin' Glory
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5047X

  • Credits
    EngineerTrevor Jordan; Trevor Jordan

    Personnel: Elkie Brooks (vocals); Humphrey Lyttelton (trumpet, bongos); Mick Hutton (cuatro, bass guitar); Jimmy Hastings (flute, clarinet, alto saxophone); Kathleen Stobart (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Pete Strange (trombone); Ted Beament (piano); Adrian Macintosh (drums).
    Authors: Elkie Brooks; Humphrey Lyttelton.
    Arranger: Pete Strange.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for