CD 12 Inches Of Mic Mac Vol. 3 (CD 217885),
back to browsing

12 Inches Of Mic Mac Vol. 3

  • 0. DISC 1: 12 INCHES OF MIC MAC:
    1. Soul on Fire - And More
    2. Listen to Your Heart - Charlie Rock
    3. Endless Nights - Cynthia
    4. O Memories - Johnny O.
    5. I Dedicate My Love to You - Nancy Otero
    6. Are You Looking For Love - Rios Sisters
    7. If You Want Me - Soave
    8. Tell Me Why - Tiana
    9. Wondering - Tonasia
    10. Forever and a Day - TPE
    0. DISC 2: 12 INCHES OF MIC MAC:
    1. Don't Waste My Time - Nyasia
    2. Cherish - Clear Touch
    3. Love String - Dominica
    4. Reach For Me Tonight - Andre
    5. Moving On - Janine
    6. Your Love - David
    7. I'll Never Leave You - Willie Valentin
    8. Must Be the Music - Bobby Coleman
    9. This Is the Way - Zorrock
    10. Tony's Song - Tony G.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 29602

  • Credits

    Each volume in the 12 Inches of MicMac series compiles two discs of tracks released by Mickey Garcia's long-running freestyle label. Since the tracks are unmixed, these sets provide those who don't buy (or spin) the vinyl releases an opportunity to own the tracks in full, rather than within the context of a DJ mix. Collectors will also be pleased with Garcia's decision to include the extended versions of the tracks, which -- apart from a really well-done, ego-less DJ mix -- is the best way to experience this form of club music. Some of the tracks included on the third volume of the series are Nancy Otero's "I Dedicate My Love to You," Johnny O's "Memories," Bobby Coleman's "Must Be the Magic," and Cynthia's "Endless Nights." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for