CD 12 Inches of Micmac, Vol. 2 (CD 217883),
back to browsing

12 Inches of Micmac, Vol. 2

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Marterlistic Girl - And More
    2. No Regrets - David
    3. Fallen Angel - Clear Touch
    4. You Take Me Higher - Charlie Babie
    5. You're My Only Love - Abby Lynn
    6. I Have Dreams - Eileen Flores
    7. Change on Me - Cynthia
    8. Listen to My Cries - Body & Style
    9. Dream Boy/Dream Girl - Cynthia & Johnny "O"
    10. Do or Die - Exo
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Games of Love - Tonasia
    2. Hold Me - Rios Sisters
    3. Then Came You - TPE
    4. Don't Look Back - Soave
    5. Come to Me - Tiana
    6. Loving You - Solid
    7. Who's Got Your Love - Nyasia
    8. Fantasy Girl - Johnny O.
    9. Can We Find a Way - Laura Enea
    10. Happy Days - Face
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2947

  • Credits

    Each volume in the 12 Inches of MicMac series compiles two discs of tracks released by Mickey Garcia's long-running freestyle label. Since the tracks are unmixed, these sets provide those who don't buy (or spin) the vinyl releases an opportunity to own the tracks in full, rather than within the context of a DJ mix. Collectors will also be pleased with Garcia's decision to include the extended versions of the tracks, which -- apart from a really well-done, ego-less DJ mix -- is the best way to experience this form of club music. Some of the tracks included on the second volume of the series are Clear Touch's "Fallen Angel," Laura Enea's "We Can Find a Way," Abby Lynn's "You're My Only Love," and T.P.E.'s "Then Came You." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for