CD 20th Century Masters -- The Millennium Collection [602527216287] (CD 6264724),
back to browsing

20th Century Masters -- The Millennium Collection [602527216287]

  • 1. Friend of Mine
    2. Secret Love
    3. You Complete Me - (featuring Quinnes Parker/Daron Jones)
    4. It's Gonna Rain [From Life]
    5. As We Lay
    6. You Should've Told Me
    7. Love Sets You Free
    8. It Hurts Too Much To Say - (featuring Kelly Price)
    9. Take It To the Head - (featuring Keith Murray)
    10. He Proposed
    11. You Brought the Sunshine - (featuring The Clark Sisters)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 13563

  • Credits
    ProducerHarry Weinger (Compilation)

    Photographer: Keith Major.
    Between 1998's Soul of a Woman, 2000s Mirror Mirror, and 2003's Priceless, Kelly Price had seven singles reach the R&B chart, and six of them are featured on her installment in the 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection series. Two album cuts apiece come from Soul of a Woman ("Secret Love," "Complete Me") and Priceless ("Take It to the Head," "You Brought the Sunshine"). Price could definitely use a more in-depth compilation to account from some of her other strong album cuts (like "Kiss Test," "All I Want Is You," and "Girlfriend"), but this disc will have to do until then (if there ever is a then). ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for