CD All Rights Reserved [026656116629] (CD 218809),
back to browsing

All Rights Reserved [026656116629]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Escape
    2. Polarity
    3. Another Situation
    4. Monday Bar
    5. Isis - (Alex Morph RMX mix, Alex Morph remix)
    6. Mirella
    7. No Way Back
    8. Lost Souls
    9. Eastern Sea - (Martin Roth RMX mix, Martin Roth remix)
    10. Zonderland
    11. Advanced - (Remix, remix)
    12. False Light
    0. DISC 2:
    1. By Your Side - (Martin Roth RMX mix, Martin Roth remix)
    2. Perfect Blend
    3. Alive - (Ronski Speed w/Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix)
    4. Neon Eyes
    5. Shockwaves - (Summer's Here Mix)
    6. Inner Thoughts - (Greenwave Rework mix, Greenwave Rework)
    7. Aol
    8. Mellodrama - (Gareth Emery RMX mix, Gareth Emery remix)
    9. Blue Monday - (Motu RMX mix, Motu remix)
    10. Trust - (George Acosta vs. Double Agents RMX mix, George Acosta vs DAgents remix)
    11. Other Side, The
    12. Thank You - (Nenes Deep Side RMX mix, Nenes Deep Side remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 11662

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Helstrip; Alessandro Carusi; Fernando Moreno; George Acosta; Marcus Anthony D.J.M.A.; Marco V; Sean Tyas; Solarstone; Talla 2XLC; Gareth Emery; Jon O'Bir; Martin Roth; Sophie Sugar; Nic Chagall; Jochen Miller; Gina Dootson

    Personnel: Toni Leo, Gina Dootson (vocals); Bryan Josh (guitar).
    Audio Remixers: George Acosta; Ronski Speed; Gareth Emery; Martin Roth.
    Arranger: George Acosta.
    From the warehouse parties of the late '80s to car commercials in 2001, the hardcore dancefloor energy and hypnotic techno beats of trance music have become a major musical part of the millennium. This is largely due to innovative, world famous DJ/producers like the Miami based George Acosta, who proves every time he puts a needle on a record that "trance," whatever the label, has evolved beyond a passing fad into a true cultural lifestyle for millions. Blazing back after his Lost World mix, Acosta proves that he has learned from his mistakes as well as his successes. All Rights Reserved features all of the elements that made Lost World a success. More good news: none of the tracks on the double-disc collection (featuring artists like Airbase, Sean Tyas, Marco V, the Thrillseekers, plus six unreleased mixes of powerful, heavy thumping and symphonic Acosta created tracks) are avant-garde or too monotonous or techno-minded. Acosta's concern here seems to be getting in our faces with as many fast paced grooves as possible. With 24 cuts, it's like a nonstop party, but there are a handful of tracks that especially stand out: the beat heavy "Another Situation" (by DJ Precision & Terry Bones), the intense Solarscape cut "Alive," which features crazed vocal manipulations, and a piercing "Neon Eyes" by Riley & Durrant. ~ Jonathan Widran

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for