CD Atlantic Jaxx Recordings: A Compilation (CD 953443),
back to browsing

Atlantic Jaxx Recordings: A Compilation

  • 1. Intro
    2. Basement Jaxx
    3. Samba Magic
    4. Live Your Life With Me
    5. Fly Life
    6. Eu Nao
    7. Belo Horizonti
    8. Lonely
    9. Set Yo Body Free
    10. Daluma
    11. Grapesoda
    12. Missing You
    13. Undaground
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AJXLCD

  • Credits

    ATLANTIC JAXX RECORDINGS comprises rare tracks released between 1994 and 1997, either performed or produced by Basement Jaxx.
    Atlantic Jaxx collects the best tracks released by Basement Jaxx from 1994 through 1997 (many previously vinyl-only), including obvious favorites "Flylife" and "Samba Magic," as well as older cuts like the epic string mix of "Be Free." ~ John Bush

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (10/8/01, p.25) - "...A colleciton of great house moments circa 1994-97, which it most certainly is..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for