CD Best of Diva, Vol. 1: Female Vocal House (CD 1003377),
back to browsing

Best of Diva, Vol. 1: Female Vocal House

  • 1. It's Love (Trippin') - Goldtrix/Andrea Brown
    2. Nobody's Supposed to Be Here - Deborah Cox
    3. Yes - Amber
    4. Unspeakable Joy - Kim English
    5. One Good Reason - Nicole McCloud
    6. Free - Ultra Nat
    7. I Turn to You - Melanie C
    8. Hide U - Suzanne Palmer
    9. Let Me Go... Release Me - Veronica
    10. Share the Love - Andrea Martin
    11. Find Another Woman - Reina
    12. This Joy - Vernessa Mitchell
    13. Skin - Charlotte
    14. To Be Able to Love - Jessica Folker
    15. Dance, The - Rockell (the Hex/Dez Club Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 75026

  • Credits
    ProducerDee Robert; KLM; Peter Monk; Goldtrix; Hani; Hex Hector; John Ciafone; Junior Vasquez; Kristian Lundin; Lem Springsteen; Mac Quayle; Maurice Joshua; Peter Rauhofer; Razor N Guido; Rick Nowels; Rob Playford; Wolfram Dettki; John Parker (Compilation)

    Audio Mixers: Hex Hector; Peter Rauhofer.
    Audio Remixers: Tony Coluccio; KLM; Hani; Hex Hector; Johnny Vicious; Jonathan Peters; Mac Quayle; Razor'N'Guido.
    Arranger: Hex Hector.
    There's a great set of names on Best of Diva, Vol. 1: Female Vocal House but not always the right songs. For Kim English you get "Unspeakable Joy" instead of "Nite Life" and for Amber you get "Yes" instead of "This Is Your Night" or "Sexual (Li Da Di)." Plus you get "Hide U" by Suzanne Palmer instead of Kosheen. There's still a bunch of great grandiose music here, but it's not the be all, end all the cover promises. ~ David Jeffries

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for