CD Break of Dawn * [Imani] (CD 1044444),
back to browsing

Break of Dawn * [Imani]

  • 1. Break of Dawn, The
    2. Testify
    3. B.C. Bad Girl
    4. Destruction Zone
    5. Cry No More
    6. Forever Man
    7. That's Love
    8. Where Is Your Heart?
    9. Come Out of the Rain
    10. Work It Out
    11. We Shall Overcome
    12. Break of Dawn, The (Reprise) - (reprise)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1003

  • Credits
    ProducerClayton Sears; Stacey Harcum; Ed King; Bryant Pugh
    EngineerJohn Weston; Bill Hornibrook; Clayton Sears; Ed King; Bryant Pugh

    Imani includes: Dawn (vocals);
    Personnel: Clayton Sears (guitar); Stacey Harcum (saxophone, keyboards, background vocals); Jafar Barron (trumpet); Terri Davis, Monique Harcum (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Clayton Sears; Scott "Supe" Stallone; Ed King.
    Photographer: D'Mont Reese.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for