CD Collection * [Dee Dee Warwick] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 855406),
back to browsing

Collection * [Dee Dee Warwick] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. We're Doing Fine
    2. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
    3. Do It with All Your Heart
    4. Locked in Your Love
    5. Don't You Ever Give Up
    6. Worth Every Tear I Cry
    7. I (Who Have Nothing)
    8. Alfie
    9. When Love Slips Away
    10. Yours Until Tomorrow
    11. Gotta Get a Hold of Yourself
    12. I Want to Be with You
    13. You Don't Know (What You Do to Me)
    14. Another Lonely Saturday (Baby I'm Yours)
    15. Foolish Fool
    16. Thank God
    17. Ring of Bright Water
    18. It's Not Fair
    19. That's Not Love
    20. Don't Pay Them No Mind
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9824370

  • Credits

    This 20-track compilation presents many of the finest tunes by R&B/soul vocalist Dee Dee Warwick, the younger sister of Dionne Warwick.
    Liner Note Author: David Nathan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for