CD Come as You Are [Bonus Tracks] (CD 6309236),
back to browsing

Come as You Are [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. It'll Come, It'll Come, It'll Come
    2. One More Try
    3. Believe in Me
    4. Caretaker
    5. Somebody Told a Lie
    6. Tell it All
    7. Sell the House
    8. It came to Me
    9. One More Try [12" Disco Mix] - (remix)
    10. One More Try [Dimitri Re-Edit]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2858

  • Credits
    ProducerNickolas Ashford; Valerie Simpson

    Personnel: Eric Gale , Hugh McCracken (guitar); Don Gronick, Richard Tee (keyboards); Steve Gadd (drums); Ralph MacDonald (congas, percussion); Raymond Simpson, Joshie Armstead, Nick Ashford, Valerie Simpson (background vocals).
    Photographer: Mickey Mathis.
    One of Ashford & Simpson's best Warner Bros. albums, especially from a production standpoint. The mix between up-tempo and slow, love songs and dance tunes was perfect, and their interaction had been honed to the point where each anticipated the other. Simpson's soaring vocals and Ashford's less-impressive but still strong support, plus their outstanding harmonizing, was at its peak. ~ Ron Wynn

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for