CD Come into My Life: The Best of Joyce Sims * [5014797671126] (CD 4677497),
back to browsing

Come into My Life: The Best of Joyce Sims * [5014797671126]

  • 0. DISC 2:
    1. Come Into My Life
    2. You Are My All And All
    3. Looking For A Love
    4. Who's Crying Now
    5. Take Caution With My Heart
    6. Lifetime Love
    7. Love Makes A Woman
    8. Walk Away
    9. Lifetime Love/All In All
    10. Come Into My Life
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9767112

  • Credits

    Short of expanded reissues of Joyce Sims' albums for the Sleeping Bag label -- 1987's Come into My Life and 1989's All About Love -- this two-disc compilation is as exhaustive as it is going to get. It covers a significant chunk of the proper album material, as well as the singles and their accompanying club mixes -- a fair portion of which appears on CD for the first time. Naturally, each one of Sims' charting `80s singles is included: "All and All," "Come into My Life" (easily the best surrogate, low-budget Loose Ends song recorded), "Love Makes a Woman" (her duet with Jimmy Castor), "Walk Away," "Looking for a Love," and "All About Love." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for