CD Coming Down [Anders Osborne] (CD 1151059),
back to browsing

Coming Down [Anders Osborne]

  • 1. Coming Down
    2. Spotlight
    3. Summertime in New Orleans
    4. Back on Dumaine
    5. Oh Katrina
    6. When I"M Back on My Feet
    7. I've Got a Woman
    8. My Old Heart
    9. Miss You When I'm Gone
    10. Lucky One
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 60

  • Credits
    ProducerAnders Osborne; Troy Verges; Anders Osborne; Troy Verges
    EngineerBen Fowler

    Personnel: Anders Osborne (vocals, guitar); Anders Osborne; Ethan Pilzer (bass guitar); Kirk Joseph (sousaphone); Gordie Sampson (piano); John Gros (organ); Wally Ingram (drums, djembe); Eric Bolivar (drums).
    Photographer: Sarah Osborne.

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.57) - "Repeat listenings reveal an enormous depth to the songs on COMING DOWN....[The tracks] offer intimate glimpses into Osborne's personal life."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for