CD DJ Irene Live (CD 218807),
back to browsing

DJ Irene Live

  • 1. Intro with Christopher Wight
    2. Rock Out with Your @#*% Out
    3. Rude Awakening
    4. Fine Day - (Steve Hill vs. D10 Mix)
    5. Dominator
    6. Watchin' You
    7. Seizure - (BK Mix)
    8. Sanctuary
    9. Shivers
    10. Humanity
    11. Serenity
    12. Silence 2005, The
    13. Sunrise - (Cygnific Remix)
    1. Liberation 2005 - (Darey Deep Mix)
    2. Iceflowers
    3. Breath Sunshine - (PVD Remix)
    4. Attention
    5. Second Day - (Martin Roth Mix)
    6. Lyteo
    7. Total Blackout
    8. Weatha Beatin Hoochie Bitch
    9. Electric
    10. Day in the Life 2005
    11. Goodbye
    12. Blurred - (Juice's Blurry Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1163

  • Credits
    ProducerChristopher Lawrence; David Burles; Ben Keen; Ian Hollyman; Gregory Nash; Jon "K Series" Langford; Fred Baker; Arne Reichelt; David Valencia; Jon Langford; Jose Amnesia; Kirsty Hawkshaw; Matt Darey; Mike Koglin; Andre Tanneberger; Paul Van Dyk; Armin Van Buuren; Scott Mac; Tiff Lacey; Tim Coltrane; Torsten Stenzel; Martin Roth; Chuck Schoon
    EngineerMick Shiner

    Personnel: Angela Heldmann, Ally McLennan, Christopher Wight, Marcella Woods (vocals).
    Audio Remixers: Koen Mistrate Haarhuis; Jon "K Series" Langford; George Centeno; David Valencia; Matt Darey; Paul van Dyk; Martin Roth.
    Recording information: Spundae @ Circus, Los Angeles, CA (09/10/2005).
    Arranger: Ian Hollyman.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for