CD D:Vision Club Session 7 [Digipak] (CD 1240995),
back to browsing

D:Vision Club Session 7 [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. After the Rain [Original Mix] - Camurri/Fedo Mora/Matteo Camurri (Original Mix, remix)
    2. No Stress [Original Club Mix] - R.I.O./Laurent Wolf (Original Mix, remix)
    3. Shine On [Extended Mix] - R.I.O./Jaba/Yves Larock (Original Mix, remix)
    4. One [Vocal Club Mix], The - Sharam (remix, featuring Daniel Bedingfield)
    5. By Your Side [Original Extended] - Jerry Ropero/Stefan Gruenwald/Yves Larock (Stefan Gruenwald Club Mix, remix)
    6. Let Me Be Your Fantasy [Stefan Gruenwald Club Mix] - Jerry Ropero/Stefan Gruenwald/DJ Spen/Knee Deep (Original Mix, remix)
    7. In Da Club (Shake Sh*t Up) [Copyright Main Mix] - Copyright/Mr. V/Quentin Harris (Original Mix, remix, featuring Miss Patty)
    8. Because the Night [Relight Orchestra Club Mix] - May/Espirito (Club Mix, remix)
    9. Stop & Smell the Roses [Vocal Mix] - May/S-Sence (remix, featuring Linda Lee Hopkins)
    10. Vida [Club Mix] - S-Sense/Espirito (Rivaz Club Mix, remix, featuring Laura "Samba" Falcinelli)
    11. Church Lady [2008 Extended Mix] - Markette Gospel/Rochelle Fleming (Woody Bianchi Right Mix, remix, featuring Vhelade/Mr. Brown)
    12. Poptimistic [Original Version] - Martin Solveig (remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Going Back To My Roots [Original Mix] - Big World/Fireball/Denis The Menace/Bob Sinclar (Warren Clark Remix, remix, featuring Inusa Dawuda)
    2. Wondrous [ATFC's Lectrotek Vocal] - Jay Benham/Danny Clark (remix, featuring SuSu Bobien)
    3. Touch Me [Bart B More Remix] - Chocolate Puma/Bingo Players (remix)
    4. Higher [Muthafunkaz Beyond Da Cloudz Vocal] - B2F By Torre/Lil' Mo' Yin Yang (remix)
    5. Reach '08 [Mark Knight Remix] - Lil' Mo' Yin Yang/Benny Benassi (Original Mix, remix)
    6. Finger Food [Original Mix] - Da Groove Doctors/Benny Benassi (remix)
    7. Everybody [Luca Cassani Remix] - Gambafreaks/Nicole (Cassani Mix, remix)
    8. All We Need is Love [Out of Office Dub] - The Layabouts/Da Groove Doctors (Kenny Dope Mix, remix, featuring Tommie Nibbs)
    9. Gotta Have House [Spen & Thommy 12 Inch Remix] - Copyright/DJ Spen/Knee Deep (Original Mix, remix)
    10. Stand Up [Kenny Dope Remix], La - The Layabouts/Kev La/Laid (Original Mix, remix, featuring Shola Phillips/J-Key)
    11. Japanese Prayer [Main Vocal Mix] - Marlon D. (Main Vocal Mix, remix, featuring Yuka)
    12. So Far Away [Acappella] - Rumi/Martin Solveig/Rumi & Solveig (remix, featuring Rachel Claudio)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3343

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for