CD Dance with You: The Best of Carrie Lucas (CD 4360401),
back to browsing

Dance with You: The Best of Carrie Lucas

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Dance With You
    2. I Gotta Keep Dancin'
    3. Play by Your Rule
    4. I Gotta Get Away from Your Love
    5. I'll Close Love's Door
    6. What's the Question
    7. Street Corner Symphony
    8. Tic Toc
    9. Depths of My Soul, The
    10. Edge of Night, The
    11. Danceland
    12. Are You Dancing?
    13. I'm Gonna Make You Happy
    14. Southern Star
    15. Just a Memory
    0. DISC 2:
    1. It's Not What You Got (It's How You Use It)
    2. Career Girl
    3. Use It or Lose It
    4. Fashion
    5. Show Me Where You're Coming From
    6. Men
    7. Is It a Dream?
    8. Rockin' for Your Love
    9. I Just Can't Do Without Your Love
    10. Summer in the Street
    11. Still in Love
    12. Charlie
    13. Hello Stranger
    14. Superstar
    15. Goin' in Circles
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 479

  • Credits

    Disco diva Carrie Lucas is features on the best-of set DANCE WITH YOU. It includes her best known hits from the late-1970s through the mid-'80s, with "Dance With You," "I Gotta Keep Dancin'," and "Street Corner Symphony" among them.
    Liner Note Author: Lewis Dene.
    Arranger: McDonald.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for