CD Danger Zone [Tuff Crew] (CD 217851),
back to browsing

Danger Zone [Tuff Crew]

  • 1. Smooth Momentum
    2. Let It Rip
    3. Feel So Good
    4. Duece, Ace, Housin'
    5. My Part of Town
    6. It's Mad
    7. Bound to Ike
    8. Open Field Attack
    9. Northside
    10. Detonator
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2705

  • Credits
    ProducerTone Love
    EngineerGlenn Barratt

    Personnel: DJ Too Tuff (drum programming).
    Audio Mixer: Glenn Barratt.
    Recording information: Morning Star Studios, Ambler, PA.
    Photographer: Ken Kaufman.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Teacher; Monty G.
    Arranger: Tone Love.
    An uneven, but sometimes hilarious patchwork quilt of hip-hop and urban contemporary tracks, socio-political commentary, and sometimes inspired production and arrangments. The Tuff Crew were alternately delightful, confrontational, abrasive, or lewd, but never boring or mundane. Only the lack of a few standout singles kept this from being a bigger album. ~ Ron Wynn

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for