CD Doubt Me Now [PA] [Slow] (CD 710448),
back to browsing

Doubt Me Now [PA] [Slow]

  • 1. Doubt Me Now
    2. Blame It on da Bay
    3. We Ain't Playin
    4. Zero Tolerance
    5. Sh*T Faced
    6. In Here
    7. Players in the Atmosphere
    8. My Smoking Song
    9. I Know You Strapped
    10. Good Dope
    11. Com'n Yo Direction
    12. In the Streets
    13. Drop It Off
    14. Don't Take Those
    15. Acid
    16. Crash da Club
    17. Ten Toes Tall
    18. Death & Life
    19. Homicidal
    20. Suicidal
    21. Get High to This
    22. Replacement, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3607

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Lil' Wyte, DJ Paul, Juicy J, Three 6 Mafia, Frayser Boy, La' Chat, Juvenile, Outlaw Josey scott, Chris D (rap vocals).
    Producers: DJ Paul, Juicy J, Carlos "Six July" Brody.
    This is an example of the Southern Rap "screwed" mix style.
    Includes bonus DVD.
    This is an example of the Southern Rap "screwed" mix style.
    Straight from the hardcore Triple 6 Mafia posse comes Lil' Wyte with his hard-hitting debut DOUBT ME NOW. In the uncompromising tradition of Wyte's Three Six pals (who appear here, along with DJ Paul, the Hypnotize Camp Posse, and others), the up-and-coming young rapper is brimming with street cred, gangsta attitude, and heavy-duty rhymes. From the arresting title track to the intense "Homicidal/Suicidal" (where Lil' Wyte is joined by Saliva), the album keeps it coming hard and fast, providing a hip-hop knockout punch.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for