CD Dream Machine (CD 7049307),
back to browsing

Dream Machine

  • 1. Force, The
    2. Shakedown
    3. All My Love
    4. Living Too High
    5. Dream Machine
    6. Simple Love Song
    7. Don't Walk Away
    8. Just Say When
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FTG242

  • Credits
    ProducerNorman J. Whitfield; Donald Cleveland (Reissue); Tony Calvert (Reissue)
    EngineerSteve Smith; Leanard Jackson; Norman Whitfield

    Personnel: Yvonne "Taka Boom" Brumbach, Lloyd Williams , Melvin D. Stewart, Joe T. Harris (vocals, background vocals); James R. McKinney, Jr. (trumpet, keyboards, mini-Moog synthesizer); Ron Artis (keyboards, synthesizer); Pete Carr (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Steve Smith ; Leanard Jackson; Norman J. Whitfield.
    Audio Remasterer: Vic Anesini.
    Recording information: Fort Knox Recording Studio, Los Angeles, CA.
    Creator: Wanda Griffin.
    Photographer: Bobby Holland .
    Arranger: Norman J. Whitfield.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for