CD Elephant Powered: Remixes & Omstrumentals (CD 6981897),
back to browsing

Elephant Powered: Remixes & Omstrumentals

  • 0. DISC 1: REMIXES:
    1. Son Of Shiva [Bhakti Brothers' Elephant In The Room Remix] - (remix)
    2. Ganesh Is Fresh [KutMasta Kurt's Re-Freshed Remix] - (remix)
    3. Elephant Power [J Boogie's Dubtronic Science Ganapati Shakti Remix] - (remix)
    4. Rock On Hanuman [Nickodemus & The Spy From Cairo's Balkan B-Boy Remix] - (remix, featuring Krishna Das)
    5. Krishna Love [Bhakti Brothers' Rasa Lila Remix] - (remix, featuring Jai Uttal/Sharon Gannon)
    6. Be The Change [EarthRise SoundSystem's Bollywood Dub Remix] - (remix)
    7. Rock On Hanuman [Bhakti Brother' Flying Monkey Remix] - (remix, featuring Krishna Das)
    8. Om Namah Shivaya [Bhakti Brothers' MahaDread Remix] - (remix)
    9. Son Of Shiva [Cheb I Sabbah's Rudra Remix] - (remix, featuring Rita Sahai)
    10. Ganesh Is Fresh [Shino Bi Wan's Gulab Jammin Dub] - (remix, featuring Jai Uttal)
    1. Om [Invocation Dub] - (remix)
    2. Son Of Shiva
    3. Om Namah Shivaya - (featuring Bhagavan Das)
    4. Rock On Hanuman
    5. Ganesh Is Fresh - (featuring Jai Uttal)
    6. Elephant Power
    7. Krishna Love [Rasa Lila Remix] - (remix, featuring Jai Uttal/Sharon Gannon)
    8. Be The Change [Bollywood Dub] - (remix, featuring Sukhawat Ali Khan)
    9. Mahatma's Message [Gandhi Dub] - (remix)
    10. Shanti (Peace Out) - (featuring Manose)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WS0110

  • Credits
    ProducerMC Yogi; The Bhakti Brothers; Robin Livingston
    EngineerRobin Livingston

    Audio Mixer: Robin Livingston.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for