CD Everything Is Boring & Everyone Is a F--king Liar [Digipak] (CD 15783450),
back to browsing

Everything Is Boring & Everyone Is a F--king Liar [Digipak]

  • 1. Ta Da
    2. Nasty - (featuring Tyette/Big Freida)
    3. Car Song - (featuring Santigold)
    4. Birfday
    5. Dance, The
    6. #1 Hit
    7. Turn It Off
    8. Hennesey Youngman Skit
    9. Race Riot
    10. Baby
    11. Hot Potato
    12. Cool Shit
    13. DTFDADT
    14. Energy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BAD000012

  • Credits

    Personnel: Andy Kman, Robbie Mackey, James Passmore, Cat Kreidich, Andy Hsueh, Tierney Stout, Paul Raimer, Ray Linn, Scott Bergman.
    Audio Mixer: Alex Ridha.
    Recording information: Blood Shy Studio, Stockholm, Sweeden; Boys Noize House, Berlin, Germany; Carli's House, Stockholm, Sweden; Charle's House, Baltimore, MD; Downtown Records; Ghost Dad's House, Brooklyn, NY; London; Los Angeles; XXXchange's House, Brooklyn, NY.
    Photographer: Mathias Kessler.
    A half decade after Spank Rock's debut, Naeem Juwan returned with Everything Is Boring & Everyone Is a F--king Liar on his own label, Bad Blood Records. The result is a deliberately polished release that finds the electro-rapper teaming up with producer Boyz Noise, as well as Santigold, Big Freedia, and Pharrell Williams.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.67) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]f there's a guiding spirit here, it's 1980s Prince: wildly funky pop music..."
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.102) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's a work of pick'n'mixed'n'mashed brilliance that continues to mark Spank Rock out as one of the most inventive rappers today."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for