CD Fabric 21 (CD 1090166),
back to browsing

Fabric 21

  • 1. Good People - (Dub)
    2. I Got Your Love
    3. Ze Theme
    4. Release
    5. Jump to the Funk
    6. Back to the Program
    7. Bumpin the BQE - (2 Utes Massive Mix)
    8. Just Like Heaven
    9. Steppin' Out - (Members Only Mix)
    10. Byrdman's Revenge
    11. Antonio's Groove
    12. Snow Day - (JT Donaldson Remix, JT Donaldson remix)
    13. Puffin Stuff - (JT's Flashback Rework mix, JT Donaldson Rework)
    14. Feel Alright - (Dub Mix)
    15. Acid Jack - (Original Mix)
    16. Brazilian Soul - (The Jazzy Joint Mix)
    17. Memories
    18. Cat's Eyes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 41

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Lum; Dick "Magik" Johnson; Justin Vniel; Marko Militano; Thomas Reeve; JT Donaldson; Johnny Fiasco; Kaskade; Members Only; Mike Delgado; Olivier Desmet; DJ Ali; Mario Fabriani; Joey Youngman
    EngineerChris Lum; Marko Militano; Mazi

    Audio Remixers: JT Donaldson; DJ Ali.
    Recording information: Casa Nueva Montana, Chicago, IL (2004); Cellar Door Studios, Dorchester, Canada (2004); Studio Nova, Chicago, IL (2004); WestendMoulton Studios, San Francisco, CA (2004).
    Publisher: Mike Delgado.
    Arranger: Dick "Magik" Johnson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for