CD Faithful and True (CD 6306141),
back to browsing

Faithful and True

  • 1. Faithful & True
    2. He's Coming Back
    3. Set Free
    4. Do What's Right
    5. Holy U R
    6. We Shall (Be Like Him)
    7. Been There, Done That
    8. Sin No More
    9. If It's Not Too Late
    10. Come on and Go
    11. Not Ashamed
    12. If It's Not Too Late - (Praise mix)
    13. Do What's Right - (dance mix)
    14. He's Coming Back - (reprise)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 192

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Angela Moore (vocals); John Williams (rap vocals, keyboards); Jessica Nesbitt, Sinclair Salters (rap vocals); Les Priester (guitar, bass, programming, background vocals); Isaih Felder (keyboards); Ervin Johnson, Scott Hutchinson (programming); Gaines MacBeth, Vision, Chelsea Moore, Wendell Priester, Kim Johnson (background vocals).
    Producers: Les Priester, Ervin Johnson, John Williams.
    Engineers: Ervin Johnshon, Greg Davis, Gary Davis.
    Recorded at Groovetown Studio, Columbia, South Carolina.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for