CD Fate Unknown * (CD 1097745),
back to browsing

Fate Unknown *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. 2nd Mission
    2. Media Lies
    3. Scanning You
    4. Phobic
    5. Last Man Standing
    6. Chaos & Mayhem
    7. Digital Eyes
    8. Balance of Power
    9. Robot Rebellion in 2071
    10. Automaton Lovers
    11. I Sit Alone
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Sensory Overload - (Monolith Remix, Monolith remix)
    2. Packard Plant
    3. Another Long Drive
    4. Is It Dj Vu?
    5. Photosensitivity
    6. Systematic Response
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1003

  • Credits
    ProducerAdam X
    EngineerAdam X

    Recording information: Sonic Groove, Brooklyn, NY; Sonic Grove Bklyn, New York, NY.
    This futuristic collection of techno mayhem spans minimalist dance grooves on "Digital Eyes," inexorable electro-robotica on "Revolution in 2071," and explosions of political outrage on "Media Lies." Adam X's industrial-based, European-flavored sound melds dark apocalyptic visions with a constant, unrelenting beat that slowly builds to a climactic fusion of electronic music for the mind and body.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.03
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for