CD Fiesta Songs (CD 6912938),
back to browsing

Fiesta Songs

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AYCD25

  • Credits

    Personnel: Argenis Britto (vocals, percussion); Thomas Hass (tenor & baritone saxophones); Lars Vissing (trumpet, flugelhorn); Klaus Lohr (trombone, bass trombone); Morten Gronvad (vibraphone, percussion); Carsten Skov (marimba);
    August Engkilde (upright bass); Peter Kibsgaard (percussion); Atom Heart (computer, percussion).
    Recorded at the Biobas Studio and Greenhouse FX Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark and Mira Musica, Santiago, Chile.

  • Critic Reviews
    The Wire (7/03, p.75) - "...Coconut mastermind Atom Heart really knows how to test a song to destruction, exposing all of its subtle strengths and weaknesses..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for