CD Fly Again (CD 843299),
back to browsing

Fly Again

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Fly Again
    2. I'll Be Your Light
    3. Wonder of It All, The
    4. Broken
    5. Living Out Load
    6. All That Really Matters
    7. Crazy Life
    8. Save My Soul
    9. Letting Go
    10. Bittersweet
    11. Song Lives On
    12. Big Big Band
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Fly Again - (Scumfrog Extended Mix)
    2. Save My Soul - (Orange Factory Progressive Mix)
    3. Letting Go - (Orange Factory Extended Mix)
    4. Crazy Life - (Trendroid Progressive Mix)
    5. All That Really Matters - (Ray Roe Extended Mix)
    6. Living Out Loud - (Ray Roe Extended Mix)
    7. I'll Be Your Light - (Mac Quayle & Jack Elliot Remix, Mac Quayle/Jack Elliot remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1573

  • Credits
    EngineerMatt Edwards; Bryan Graban; Eran Tabib; Robert Larow; David Maurice; Ray Roc Checo; Tom Chianti; Jeremy Skaller; The Scumfrog

    Personnel: Kristine W (vocals); The Orange Factory, Ray Roc, Eran Tabib, The Scumfrog.
    Producers include: The Scumfrog, Eran Tabib, David Maurice, Ray Roc, The Orange Factory.
    Personnel: David Maurice (guitar, keyboards, programming); Bobby Howard, Adam Shoenfeld (guitar); Connie Ellisor, Chris Teal, Jim Grosjean, Carl Gorodetzky, Pamela Sixfin, David Angell (violin); Carl Rabinowitz (cello); Jeff Armstrong (keyboards); Robert Larow, Jeremy Skaller (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Chris Cox; Matt Edwards; Eran Tabib; Robert Larow; Eyal Midyan; David Maurice; Ray Roc Checo; Jeremy Skaller; The Scumfrog.
    Recording information: Bass Hit Recording, NY; Eccolux Studios, NY; Lama Low Studios, NY; Maze Studios, New York, NY; Monaco Studios, Nashville, TN; Nutrend Studios, New York, NY; Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, TN; Sapphire Sound, Las Vegas, NV; TrackWorks Studio, L.I.
    Editor: David Maurice.
    Photographer: Mike Ruiz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for