CD For Real This Time (CD 4666912),
back to browsing

For Real This Time

  • 1. We're Gonna Have a Party
    2. I Want You to Rock Me
    3. Show Me What You Working With
    4. Love Me or Leave Me Alone
    5. Sexy Lady
    6. Lollipop Man Can, The (Revenge of the Lollipop Man)
    7. Come Back Kind of Lovin'
    8. Tired of Waiting
    9. Temporary Sugar Daddy
    10. At the Hideaway
    11. Change Is Gonna Come, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1014

  • Credits
    ProducerClarence Dobbins
    EngineerClarence Dobbins

    Personnel: Chuck Roberson (vocals); Mike Gallaher (guitar); Mike McDaniel (saxophone); Deronda Lewis, Philip White (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Clarence Dobbins.
    Recording information: Our Tracks, Lavergne, TN.

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.45) - "[T]here's plenty of good-time wit on offer here..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for