CD Global Underground: Rio de Janeiro (CD 1146653),
back to browsing

Global Underground: Rio de Janeiro

  • 1. Took My Love Away
    2. Surrender Yourself - (Ballroom Mix)
    3. Open Our Eyes
    4. Touch Me! Touch Me!
    5. Taste My Love
    6. Apt.1A
    7. House for All
    8. House Nation Under a Groove
    9. Acid Kiss
    10. I Called U (Why'd U Fall)
    11. Future FJP
    12. Can't Get Enough - (featuring Liz Torres)
    13. Dream Girl
    14. Hypnodelic
    15. Move Me
    16. I Like It Deep
    17. One Kiss
    18. Planet E - (House Mix)
    19. Never No More Lonely
    20. Proton Candy
    21. Morning After, The
    22. Time to Feel the Rhythm
    23. Brighter Days - (featuring Dajae)
    24. We Shall Overcome - (remix)
    25. Harmonica Track
    26. When I Fell N Love - (featuring Kathy Summers)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Bang
    2. Fluteorgie
    3. 3 Weeks
    4. Hay Consuelo - (Samim Remix, remix)
    5. Belly Dancing
    6. Aurora
    7. Samba
    8. Spastik
    9. Walking Contradiction, A
    10. Long Distance
    11. After the Love/Ashes Remain
    12. Walk Music
    13. Ledge
    14. Tabloid
    15. What's Your Name?
    16. Sun Can't Compare, The
    17. Lights in My Eyes
    18. Saudade Remix - (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 33

  • Credits
    ProducerRiley Reinhold; Patrick Chardronnet; Paul Ritch; Craig Kallman; Danny Tenaglia; Darshan Jesrani; Alan Friedman; Ron James; Eddie "Flashin" Fowlkes; Francois K; Michael Vater; The Prince of Dance; Guy Gerber; Shawn Caesar; Adam Beyer; John Acquaviva; John Dahlback; Junior Vasquez; Larry Heard; Layo Paskin; Lenny Dee; Marshall Jefferson; Matthew Benjamin; Morgan Geist; Richie Hawtin; Terry Hunter; Tommy Musto; Henrik Schwarz; Stefan Goldman; Pier Bucci
    EngineerEric & Suzy Thompson; Larry Heard; Layo Paskin; Matthew Benjamin

    Personnel: Freddie Turner (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Danny Tenaglia; Junior Vasquez; Larry Heard; Layo & Bushwacka!.
    Liner Note Author: Dom Phillips.
    Author: Duran Duran.
    Editors: Junior Vasquez; Lenny Dee; Tommy Musto.
    Photographer: Dean Belcher.
    Arrangers: Darshan Jesrani; Morgan Geist.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for