CD Goddess [Soho] (CD 6561077),
back to browsing

Goddess [Soho]

  • 1. Love Generation
    2. Hippychick
    3. Out of My Mind
    4. Shake Your Thing
    5. Freaky
    6. Another Year
    7. Girl on a Motorbike
    8. Nuthin' on My Mind
    9. God's Little Joke
    10. Boy '90
    11. Goddess
    12. Zombies Walk the Cardboard City - (bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 91585-2

  • Credits
    ProducerTim Brinkhurst; Timothy London; Mark Ferda; Rico Conning
    EngineerMark Ferda

    Personnel: Gavyn Wright (violin); Roddy Lorimer, Simon Clarke, Tim Sanders (horns).
    Audio Mixer: Rico Conning.
    Audio Remixers: Timothy Brinkhurst; Leigh Gorman; Robin Goodfellow; Robin Hancock.
    Recording information: LRG Studios.
    Photographer: Mark Baker.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for