CD Hammock House: Eastbound L [Digipak] (CD 16010133),
back to browsing

Hammock House: Eastbound L [Digipak]

  • 1. Siembra [Joaquin "Joe" Claussell Remix] - Rubn Blades (remix)
    2. Mi Gente [Louie Vega Eol Remix] - Hctor Lavoe (remix)
    3. Funk Down [Joaquin "Joe" Claussell] - Mongo Santamara (remix)
    4. Take Five [Nicola Conte Remix] - Roberto Roena (remix)
    5. Alejate [Joaquin "Joe" Claussell Sacred Rhythm Remix] - Hctor Lavoe (remix)
    6. Morris Park [Bonde do Rol Remix] - Lenni Sesar (remix)
    7. Elefante [Shh Remix], O - Ray Barretto (remix)
    8. I Like It Like That [Aaron Jerome Remix] - Pete Rodriguez (remix)
    9. Saona [Gilles Peterson and Simbad Remix] - Noro Morales (remix)
    10. Me Voy Ahora [Sacred Rhythm Dance Version] - Ismael Miranda (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 508017

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for