CD Hed Kandi: Beach House 04.05 (CD 1042221),
back to browsing

Hed Kandi: Beach House 04.05

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Reach the Sky - Eddy Meets Yannah
    2. Suavemente
    3. New Start, A - Summer of Space
    4. Rise - Bonnie Bailey (Beach House Mix)
    5. New Moon - Robina
    6. Undone - Kuppercoco
    7. Let It Ride - Lisa Shaw (Jimpster Main Vocal mix)
    8. Hold the Light - Latrice
    9. Can't Read Your Mind - King Dk (Tinderbox Radio Mix)
    10. Free - Stephanie Mills (Vocal Mix)
    11. Nowhere - Aquanote (Gabriel's Drop 4 Original mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Sean - Aya (Mig's Salted Vocal mix)
    2. Show How You - Julie Morrison/Jay Soul/Stonebridge (Wonderchops Mix)
    3. Never Before - Afterlife (Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto Mix)
    4. Need to Feel Wanted - Peyton
    5. Back to Us - D'Stephanie (Tinderbox Vocal Remix)
    6. Nothing Left to Say - Late Night Alumni
    7. Everything - Kaskade (Kaskade's Big Room Mix)
    8. In My Arms - Mylo
    9. Reach for the Sunshine
    10. River of Love - Roachford (Full Intention Vocal mix)
    11. Lovin' You More (That Big Track) - Mosquito/Steve Mac/Steve Smith (Original Club Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 49

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Coco; Eric Kupper; William Threlfall; Simon Maginn; Finn Bjarnson; Wonderchops; Dave Warrin; Thilo Paech; Patrick Sturrock; Kid Costa; Paul Fletcher; Michael Schreiber; Al Robertson; Kevin Kennedy; Daniel Son; Miki Moto; Razak Helalat; Gabriel Rene; Steve McGuinness; Jay Denes; Jay-J; Kaskade; Lisa Shaw; Miguel Migs; Steve Smith; Stonebridge; Ryan Raddon; Bobby Blanco; Myles MacInnes
    EngineerWilliam Threlfall; Peter Stocola; Kevin Kennedy; Steve Mac

    This compilation features 22 chill and summery dance and soul tracks from artists such as Late Night Alumni and Julie Morrison.
    Personnel: Natasha Panas (vocals, background vocals); Zoe Ellis, Julie Morrison, Joslyn, Claudia Fink, Haley Gibby, Jana Valdevit, Rachel Lloyd , Susana Montero, Becky Williams (vocals); Jay Soul (rap vocals); George Nakas, Oscar Botello Mendez, Jens Mahla, Dan Broad (guitar); Norman Seeger, Roger Wickham (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: William Threlfall; Kevin Kennedy; Mike Roskelley; Steve Mac; Stonebridge.
    Audio Remixers: Eric Kupper; Wonderchops; Patrick Sturrock; Paul Fletcher; Al Robertson; Miki Moto; Full Intention; Jamie Odell; Kaskade; Louie Vega; Miguel Migs; Bobby Blanco.
    Liner Note Authors: Mark Du'velle Doyle; Mark Doyle .
    Recording information: Cherry Studios, Montreal, Canada; Contour Studios; Fat Fox Studios London; Fat Fox Studios, London, England; Hysteria Recording; Mac Daddy Studios; Mack Daddy Studios; Southpaw Studios; Stonebridge Productions, Stockholm, Sweden.
    Editors: Matthew Roberts; Matt "Watkins" Thomas.
    Arrangers: Gabriel Rene; Jamie Odell; Stonebridge.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $22.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for