CD Hed Kandi: Disco Kandi [US] [Digipak] (CD 4331550),
back to browsing

Hed Kandi: Disco Kandi [US] [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Another Dimension - Timmy Vegas/Bad Lay-Dee (Timmy Vegas Hous Mix)
    2. Put Your Hands On - No Halo (Warren Clarke Vocal Remix, remix)
    3. Deep in You - Fish & Chips/Fish and Chips/Tanya Louise
    4. I'll Be Waiting - Shena (Shave Remix, remix)
    5. Bodyswerve - Mica Paris/M-Gee (Warren Clarke Remix, remix)
    6. Dancin - Ali Payami
    7. Finally - Oliver Twist/Bart B More/Oliver Twizt (Simmons & Christopher Extended Mix)
    8. I'll Be There - J Mac/DJ Jaimy/Jaimy (Sunfreakz Remix, remix)
    9. Pressure, The - Beverley Knight/Haji & Emanuel - (featuring Bryan Chambers)
    10. You Got Me Burning Up! - Cevin Fisher - (featuring Loleatta Holloway)
    11. Stay Around (For This) - MS2 (Spencer & Hill Remix, remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Music Talking - Mountains/Roland Clark/The Montanas (Fred Falke Remix, remix)
    2. Lazy - X-Press 2 (Moto Blanco Remix, remix)
    3. Show Me Love - Mobin Master (Safari Mix, featuring Robin S.)
    4. Pasilda - Afro Medusa (Atfc's Remix, remix)
    5. Bad Habit - ATFC/Lisa Millett (remix)
    6. At Night - Shakedown (Seamus Haji Remix, remix)
    7. Speechless - Lys (Vocal Mix)
    8. Right Way, The - Wawa & Herd/Herd/WaWa - (featuring Amanda Wilson)
    9. Can't Help Myself - The Barflyz (Extended Mix)
    10. Always on My Mind - Wheels N' Disco (Original Mix)
    11. Crash on You - Kaysee/Richard Grey
    12. Dream On - Christian Falk (Moto Blanco Vocal Mix, remix, featuring Robyn)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 05

  • Credits
    ProducerSebo K; Christian Falk; Josh Hill; Paul Emanuel; Bart B More; Dave Whelan; Ali Payami; Oliver Twizt; Ian Masterson; Fish & Chips; Mat Bradshaw; Mike Milk; Fred McFarlane; Moto Blanco; Steven Sugar; Seamus Haji; Terry Ronald; Warren Clarke; David Byrne; Dennis Christopher; Mike Di Scala; Cevin Fisher
    EngineerAli Payami

    Personnel: J. Mac And The Innerfaith Chorale, Jennifer Wallace, Lisa Millett, Mica Paris, Terry Ronald, David Byrne, Beverley Knight, Bryan Chambers (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Ali Payami.
    Audio Remixers: Josh Hill; Fred Falke; Moto Blanco; Seamus Haji; Warren Clarke; David Byrne; Dennis Christopher.
    Arranger: David Byrne.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for