CD Here I Am [William "Mickey" Stevenson] (CD 4645494),
back to browsing

Here I Am [William "Mickey" Stevenson]

  • 1. Here I Am
    2. Joe Poor (Loves Daphne Elizabeth Rich)
    3. Trouble's a Loser
    4. Rocky Raccoon
    5. Knock on Any Door
    6. Forty Days and Forty Nights
    7. Lonnie's Face
    8. Where's That Smile
    9. What Could Be Better
    10. Gonna Be Alright
    11. Stormy
    12. Salliey
    13. I Need You So
    14. I'm on My Way Back to You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 10

  • Credits
    ProducerMickey Stevenson; William "Mickey" Stevenson

    Liner Note Author: Rob Hughes.
    Arrangers: Mickey Stevenson; Luchi de Jesus; William "Mickey" Stevenson.

  • Critic Reviews
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] wonderfully diverse set of beautifully orchestrated country-soul songs..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for