CD I've Got My Eye on You [Digipak] (CD 1356411),
back to browsing

I've Got My Eye on You [Digipak]

  • 1. NR17
    2. Fly, The
    3. Naoka's F
    4. 5 Out
    5. Nelson's Back
    6. Where's Jason's K
    7. E Ticket, The
    8. Mom, The Video Broke
    9. I've Got My Eye On You
    10. Lovely Sunday, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DFA2186

  • Credits
    ProducerMaurice Fulton
    EngineerYatoshi Fumiyki

    Syclops: Hanna Sarkari (keyboards, bass instrument, bass guitar, electronics); Sven Kortehisto (keyboards, electronics); Jukka Kantonen (drums, percussion, drum programming).
    Personnel: Severi Pyysalo (drums); Maurice Fulton (drum programming).
    Arranger: Maurice Fulton.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for