CD Icon [Smokey Robinson] (CD 6971940),
back to browsing

Icon [Smokey Robinson]

  • 1. Cruisin'
    2. Just To See Her
    3. Tears of a Clown, The
    4. Shop Around
    5. You've Really Got a Hold On Me
    6. Being With You
    7. Going To a Go-Go
    8. I Second That Emotion
    9. One Heartbeat
    10. Tracks of My Tears, The
    11. Ooo Baby Baby
    12. Quiet Storm
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14580

  • Credits

    Universal's 2010 collection Icon offers 12 tracks of Smokey Robinson, both on his own and with the Miracles. The conciseness of the collection means that there are inevitably some great songs missing, but what's here -- including "Cruisin'," "The Tears of a Clown," "Shop Around," "You've Really Got a Hold On Me," "Being with You," "The Tracks of My Tears" -- is excellent, making for a good, affordable sampler. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for