CD In Fashion/Love Spell (CD 6994021),
back to browsing

In Fashion/Love Spell

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. There'll Never Be Another You
    2. First Impressions
    3. You're the Best Thing In My Life
    4. Looking At Love Again
    5. I Can't Stop Livin'
    6. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
    7. Your Love's Too Good To Be Forgotten
    8. Smooth
    9. California Sun
    10. Sail Away
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Love Spell
    2. You Make Me Feel So Doggone Good
    3. One Night Affair
    4. Broken Wing
    5. Between Hello and Goodbye
    6. Don't Know Where I'm Going
    7. Love At First Sight
    8. Fantasy
    9. I Won't Forget To Tell You I Love You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SMCR 5005D

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for