CD Klub Klassics (CD 1144583),
back to browsing

Klub Klassics

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Fly So High - B.M.C. (Ensaime Remix Radio Edit)
    2. Ring My Bell - Anita Ward (Funkstar de Luxe Remix)
    3. You Move Me - Amber (Original Mix)
    4. Dream Boy - Lauren (Original Mix)
    5. Truly - Delerium (Wise Buddah Club Mix)
    6. Slipping Away - Sweet Rains (Johnny Vicious Mix)
    7. High Energy 2004 - Evelyn Thomas (Original Mix)
    8. Illusion - Sandy/Benassi Bros. (Original Mix)
    9. Center of the Sun - Conjure One (Junkie XL Remix)
    10. Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) - Freedom Williams/RMD Dance (2004 Mix)
    11. Feel Love - Ultra Nat (Liquid People Vocal Remix)
    12. Time - The Pretenders (Arp's Double Winner Mix)
    13. More, More, More - The Andrea True Connection
    14. Change Your Mind - Jada Davis (Original Mix)
    15. Make Love to Me - Brenda K. Starr
    16. Pela Praia - Rob Boskamp/X-Eptional/Tyrah Morena (Original Mix)
    17. Whenever - Jody Watley (DJ Neoverse/Charles Dockin's Mix)
    18. Music Forever - Tom de Neef (Original Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. I Touch Myself - M*A*S*H/Stacie D (Love to Infinity Club Mix)
    2. I've Been Thinking About - Damae/Londonbeat (You Paul Hutsch & Jens O Remix)
    3. Finally - Lo Infinity (R&C 12" Mix)
    4. Looking for a New Love - Jody Watley (Craig C Remix)
    5. Everywhere - LNM Project/Bonnie Bailey (the Sharp Boys Royal House Mix)
    6. Dreamboy - Lauren
    7. On the Run - Ashley Jade (Bermudez & Harris Fugitive Mix)
    8. Got to Be in Love - Brbara Mndes (Original Mix)
    9. Day in the Sun, A - Rimini Project (Paul Wex Remix)
    10. Sugar - Samantha Fox/Superchumbo (Original Mix)
    11. Shouldn't Have Left Me - The Ananda Project (Morel's Pink Noise Vocal Mix)
    12. Riddim - Matthias Heilbronn (Sunflower Mix)
    13. Fade - Kimblee/Solu Music (Hex Hector Vocal Mix)
    14. Making Love for the First Time - Orion Too (Original Mix)
    15. I Never Knew Her - Kerri Chandler (Original Mix)

    Code: QZZQ

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060755

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Brann; Eric Kupper; Scott Simons; D. Smith; Andreas Jensen; Conan Manchester; Lee Hallett; W. Snoei; Francois K; Paul Hutsch; T. Tahalele; Dano Nathanson; Marcus Gauntlett; Igor Kisil; Hex Hector; Guido Gronwald; Howie Caspe; Bob Wainwright; Greg Day; Jens O; Jody Watley; Joe Bermudez; Alfredo Larry Pignagnoli; Jonathan Quarmby; Junkie XL; Love To Infinity; Matthias Heilbronn; Rhys Fulber; Rodney Lee; Sharp Boys; Tom De Neef; Tom Stephan; Ultra Nate; Bill Leeb; Wolfram Dettki; Carmen Rizzo; Charles Dockins
    EngineerJody Watley

    Personnel: Jay Williams, N'Dea Davenport, Ultra Nat (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Chris Brann.
    Audio Remixers: D. Smith; Andreas Jensen; Conan Manchester; Paul Hutsch; Hex Hector; Jens O.; DJ Joe Bermudez; Junkie XL; Love to Infinity; Sharp Boys; Charles Dockins.
    Arranger: Chris Brann.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for