CD Louie de Vito Presents Pacha (CD 1145298),
back to browsing

Louie de Vito Presents Pacha

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Love Is Gone - David Guetta/Chris Willis (Fred Riester & Joachim Garraud Remix, Fred Riester & Joachim Garraud Remix)
    2. Shining Star - Get-Far (Porno-Cult Vocal Mix)
    3. Bring the Noise [Pump-Kin Instrumental] - Public Enemy/Benny Benassi/David Guetta (Remix, remix, Pump-kin Instrumental instrumental)
    4. Higher State of Consciousness - Wink (Dirty South & TV Rock Club Mix, Dirty South & TV Rock Club Mix)
    5. Your Love - Topmodelz (Mondo Remix, Mondo Remix)
    6. I Want Your Soul - Armand Van Helden (Original)
    7. Rise Up - Yves Larock (Club Mix)
    8. Do It Again - The Chemical Brothers
    9. Calabria 2007 - Enur/Natasja (Club Mix)
    10. Let the Beats Roll - Simon Franks/Tim Deluxe (Club Mix)
    11. By Any Demand - MC Pryme/Sander Van Doorn (Original)
    12. I Found U - Axwell (Remode Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Who Got the Rhytym - Mamba
    2. No Deputy - Richard Grey/Bob Marley (remix)
    3. You Make Me Crazy - Kako & Morelly/Barbara Evans/Eako & Morelly (Club Mix)
    4. Warped Bass - Richard Grey (Sharam's Blingy Remix, Sharam's Blingy Remix)
    5. I Love You (Lovin U) - John Jacobsen
    6. Less Is More - Sandy Vee
    7. Unchain It - Zoe/Richard Grey/Zoe
    8. 9 A.M. Acid Trip - Mamba
    9. Chug It - Richard Fraioli/Louie DeVito
    10. OK Radio - P.C.B. (Fuzzy Hair Remix, Fuzzy Hair Remix)
    11. My Processor Cry - Miami House Attack (Original Mix)
    12. Electric Pillow Talk - Johnny Gleeson (Original)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 51609

  • Credits
    ProducerRichard Fraioli; Johnny Gleeson; S. Ketelaars; David Guetta; Franky Tunes; John Jacobsen; Johannes Torpe; Alex Costa; Josh Wink; Louie DeVito; Richard Grey; Armand Van Helden; Tim Deluxe; Benny Benassi; Joachim Garraud; Yves LaRock; Richard Fraioli (Compilation)
    EngineerTim Deluxe

    Personnel: Jinian Wilde (vocals, guitar, sampler); Simon Franks, Natasja Saad (vocals); Guthrie Govan (guitar); David Gainsford (programming, sampler); Hal Ritson (programming); Mark Summers (sampler).
    Audio Mixers: Pascal Brunkow; Louie DeVito; Richard Grey; Armand Van Helden; Tim Deluxe.
    Audio Remixers: Benny Benassi; Joachim Garraud.
    Recording information: Pacha Recordings Studio, Ibiza, Spain; Sonic Vista Studios, Ibiza, Spain; The Bunker, Nice, Cote D'Azur; The Deluxe Room.
    Editor: Richard Fraioli.
    Arrangers: Richard Grey; Armand Van Helden.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for