CD Maryann Farra & Satin Soul * (CD 374823),
back to browsing

Maryann Farra & Satin Soul *

  • 1. Never Gonna Leave You
    2. Forget That Girl
    3. Just a Little Timing
    4. Do These Little Things
    5. You Got to Be the One
    6. Stoned Out of My Mind
    7. Living in the Footsteps of Another Girl
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6651

  • Credits
    EngineerNed Liben; Michael-George Ewing; Jay Mark; Bob Clearmountain

    Personnel: Steve Marin, Edward Aaron (guitar); Orin Canterbury (keyboards); Derek Ventura (drums); Roger Canterbury (congas).
    Audio Mixer: Tom Moulton.
    Recording information: Brunswick Studios, Chicago, IL; Media Sound Studios, NY; Sigma, Philadelphia, PA; Sun Dragon, NY.
    Arrangers: Eugene Record; Denny Marouse; Tom-Tom Washington; Sonny Sanders; Tony Valor.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for