CD Million Dollar Mouthpiece [PA] (CD 1176357),
back to browsing

Million Dollar Mouthpiece [PA]

  • 1. West Coast Don
    2. Drug Dealer
    3. Shine Like Me
    4. Hey Boy
    5. My Turf
    6. Wake They Game Up - (featuring Crooked)
    7. Hate Me
    8. Playboi - (featuring Danica the Morning Star)
    9. Corner Store
    10. Best Thing Goin, The - (featuring Danica the Morning Star)
    11. I'm Doin' My Thang
    12. West Side
    13. Star in the Sky
    14. Can't Sell Dope 4Eva
    15. East Oakland
    16. M.O.E. Money
    17. Make It Rain
    18. Mobsta Mobsta
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 332284

  • Credits
    ProducerScorp Dezel; Pkiller Trackz; Enigma; Baby C-Style; Mike Dean; Mr. Lee; Droop-E

    Personnel: Matt Blaque (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Mike Dean .
    Recording information: Smoke-A-Lot Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
    Originally scheduled for release as early as 2005, Yukmouth's Million Dollar Mouthpiece album finally saw the light of day in 2008, featuring production work from Mike Dean, Traxamillion, the Slapboyz, and Nan Dogg. Highlights include "Hey Boy," "The Best Thing Goin" (featuring Too Short and Devin the Dude), and "East Oakland" (a Droop-E production featuring numerous rappers). Overall, Million Dollar Mouthpiece is unimpressive; in fact, it seems tossed together, as if Rap-a-Lot were cleaning out its closet and decided to finally issue this long-shelved album, compiling whatever Yukmouth material it could gather up. Then again, Yukmouth hadn't released a truly impressive album in years -- not since his days with the Luniz, some would argue -- so Million Dollar Mouthpiece isn't exactly a disappointment either, considering the low expectations. ~ Jason Birchmeier

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for