CD Ministry of Sound: M.O.S. the Rush (5051275010824) (CD 1238087),
back to browsing

Ministry of Sound: M.O.S. the Rush (5051275010824)

  • 1. Some Kinda Rush - Booty Luv
    2. Let Me Think About It - Fedde Le Grand/Ida Corr
    3. Creeps, The (Get on the Dancefloor) - Freaks (Vandalism Vocal Mix)
    4. Uninvited - Bailey Tzuke/Freemasons
    5. Right On! - Silicone Soul
    6. At Night - Shakedown
    7. Rendez-Vu - Basement Jaxx
    8. Drop the Pressure - Mylo
    9. Heater - Samim
    10. Love Has Gone - Dave Armstrong/H-Boogie/Redroche
    11. I Want Your Soul - Armand Van Helden
    12. Say Say Say (Waiting 4 You) - Hi_Tack
    13. Creeps, The - Fedde Le Grand/Camille Jones (DJ Delicious Remix)
    14. Waiting 4 - Peter Gelderblom (Hi_tack UK Club Mix)
    15. Patt (Party All the Time) - Sharam
    16. Somebody's Watching Me - Beatfreakz (Beatfreakz Club Mix)
    17. Dance - Chanl
    18. It Just Won't Do - Tim Deluxe
    19. Speechless - Mish Mash (Cicada Remix)
    20. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Salvea Mea - Faithless
    2. Storm - Storm
    3. 9PM (Till I Come) - ATB
    4. Meet Her at the Love Parade - Da Hool
    5. Nightmare - Brainbug (Sinister Strings Mix)
    6. Muzikizum - X-Press 2
    7. Champion Sound - Fatboy Slim (Digital Dog Remix)
    8. Proper Education - Eric Prydz/Floyd (Sbastien Lger Remix)
    9. Djinns, Les - Djuma Soundsystem (Trentmller Remix)
    10. Throw - Paperclip People
    11. Scorchio - Sasha & Emerson
    12. Dark and Long (Dark Train) - Underworld
    13. Open Your Mind 007 - U.S.U.R.A.
    14. Don't Give Up - Chicane/Bryan Adams
    15. 1998 - Binary Finary
    16. Castles in the Sky - Ian Van Dahl
    17. Silence - Delerium/Sarah McLachlan (DJ Tieso Remix)
    18. Voodoo People - The Prodigy
    19. Did I Dream (Song to the Siren) - Lost Witness
    20. Mothership Reconnection - Scott Grooves (Daft Punk Remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 158

  • Credits
    ProducerJames Wiltshire; Carl Ryden; Russell Small; Ida Corr; Daft Punk; Darren Emerson; Dave Armstrong; Fish & Chips; Oscar Fullone; Fatboy Slim; Simon Kemper; Walter Cremonini; Kam Denny; Andy Van; Graeme Reedie; Craig W. Morrison; Liam Howlett; Luke Solomon; Andre Tanneberger; Armand Van Helden; Sebastien Leger; Sister Bliss; Tiesto; Camille Jones; Bootsy Collins; Carl Craig; Hi_Tack; Myles MacInnes
    EngineerTony Salter; Ian Sherwin; Matt Schwartz; Ollie Jay; Simon Thornton; Matt Nordstrom

    Personnel: Bailey Tzuke, Nadia Shepherd, Stella Attar, Louise Claire Marshall, Sam Obernik, Terra Deva (vocals); Fraser T. Smith, Tim Sandiford (guitar); The London Session Orchestra (strings); Simon Finch (trumpet); Hal Ritson (keyboards, drums); Carl Ryden (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Fedde Le Grand; Wez "The Wizard" Clarke; Carl Ryden; Dave Darlington; Matt Schwartz; Armand Van Helden; Simon Thornton; Matt Nordstrom.
    Audio Remixers: Daft Punk; Fish & Chips; Kam Denny; Andy Van; Sebastien Leger; DJ Tisto; Hi_Tack.
    Recording information: Daft House, Paris, France; Dulles Studios; EMI Publishing Studios, London, England; In-Da-Mix Studios, Montreal, Canada; Olympia Studios, Barnes; Phunkwerk Studio, Cologne, Germany; Soho Recording Studios.
    Editors: Dipesh Parmar; Stanton Warriors; Cheeky Paul.
    Photographer: Chris Lane.
    Arranger: Armand Van Helden.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for