CD Monza Club Ibiza Compilation, Vol. 2 [Damian Lazarus] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1236751),
back to browsing

Monza Club Ibiza Compilation, Vol. 2 [Damian Lazarus] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. You Are Here - (Fourtet Remix, Fourtet remix)
    2. Glasgow
    3. Son of Raw - (Loco Dice Remix, Loco Dice remix)
    4. Just a Track
    5. Mental Draining
    6. Listen to the Drums - (Remix By Christian Prommer)
    7. Helen Cornell - (Stefan Goldman Remix, Stefan Goldman remix)
    8. Strangers
    9. Bang
    10. Pleaseasy - (Raudive Remix, Raudive remix)
    11. One Thing Leads to Another
    12. Honeymoon's Over - (Konrad Black Remix, Konrad Black remix)
    13. Walk Music
    14. Evening with Bobbi Bros, An
    15. Losing the Will to Survive - (Wizards of the Sleeve Remix, Wizards Of the Sleeve remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Elle & Moi - (Joakim Remix, Joakim remix)
    2. Louder - (Martin Buttrich Remix, Martin Buttrich remix)
    3. Naked - (DJ Koze Remix, DJ Koze remix)
    4. Let Me Dance
    5. Whitmey Na
    6. Maferefumeco
    7. Procon
    8. Intercity - (Daniel Stefanik Remix, Daniel Stefanik remix)
    9. Dawn, The
    10. Like a Child - (Carl Craig Remix, Carl Craig remix)
    11. Ghost Writer Blues
    12. Ombala Mbembo
    13. Mispent Years - (Original)
    14. Groundhog Day
    15. Bergwein
    16. Saturn Strobe
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 92511

  • Credits
    ProducerMarc Romboy; Christian Prommer; Claude Von Stroke; Thomas Koch; Danton Eeprom; Hendrik Weber; Jamie, Carol, And James Jones; Christian Frederick Sr. Martin; Josh Brent; Michael Vater; Eddie Davenport; Miguel Ayala; Konrad Black; Alex Kruger; Martin Buttrich; Martin Landsky; Nathan Fake; Raz Ohara; Henrik Schwarz; Dennis Ferrer; Stefan Goldmann; Pier Bucci; Carl Craig

    Personnel: Dennis Ferrer (keyboards, drum programming).
    Audio Mixers: Damian Lazarus; Jerome Sydenham.
    Audio Remixers: Christian Prommer; Martin Buttrich; Stefan Goldmann; Carl Craig.
    Recording information: Boundzound Kitchen, Bernlin; The Krauts Room.
    Arrangers: Jerome Sydenham; Nathan Fake.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for