CD Move, Vol. 2: Atlantis Dance [Digipak] (CD 4336309),
back to browsing

Move, Vol. 2: Atlantis Dance [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Twisted (Got Me Goin' Round) [Craig C. Mix] - (remix)
    2. Never [7th Heaven Mix] - (remix)
    3. Love You Right [Original Mix] - (remix, featuring Rebekah Jensen)
    4. Ur The Best Thing [Wayne G & Port Young Mix] - (remix, featuring Peyton)
    5. High - (featuring Peyton/Shauna Jensen)
    6. Give Love [Jerome Isma-Ae Remix] - (remix, featuring Akil/Shauna Jensen)
    7. Don't You Want My Love [Discofied Mix] - (remix, featuring Debbie Jacobs Rock)
    8. And I Try [Original Mix] - (remix)
    9. Joyful Sound [Wayne G 'Atlantis' Anthem Mix] - (remix)
    10. Step Into The Light [Wayne G & Port Young UK Mix] - (remix)
    11. Bleeding Love [Almighty Anthem Mix] - (remix)
    12. Above The Clouds [Club Junkies Mix] - (remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. I Feel For You [Axwell Mix] - (remix)
    2. Me, Myself & I [Wayne G & Andy Allder Electro Dub] - (remix)
    3. Looking For Men [Wayne G Re-Edit] - (featuring Tamara Wallace)
    4. Body Rock [Wayne G & Luke Johnstone Dig-It Mix] - (remix)
    5. Believe [Wayne G Re-Rub] - (remix, featuring Heather Leigh West)
    6. Drop A House [Razor & Guido Mix] - (remix, featuring Heather Leigh West)
    7. Freeze [Wayne G 'Atlantis' Anthem Mix] - (remix, featuring Giovanna)
    8. Sundays At Heaven [Juanjo Martin Mix] - (remix, featuring Giovanna)
    9. Chasing Cars [Twisted Dee Mix] - (remix)
    10. Sexual [Alexander & VDH Mix] - (remix)
    11. Automatic [Tikaro, J. Louis & Ferran Remix] - (remix)
    12. Peppermint Sheep
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TB-1714-2

  • Credits
    ProducerDJ Wayne G

    DJ: DJ Wayne G.
    Audio Mixer: DJ Wayne G.
    World renowned house music mixologist DJ Wayne G (resident DJ at London's famed nightclub Heaven) brings together 24 hot dancefloor-friendly cuts on MOVE VOLUME 2: ATLANTIS DANCE. This double CD compilation features tracks from E-volution, Bob Sinclar, Ultra Nate, Bimbo Jones, Darren Hayes, Kristine W, Debby Holliday, and Manny Lehman, among many others.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for