CD Old School...New Flava (CD 160490),
back to browsing

Old School...New Flava

  • 1. Hold On
    2. Wrong Place Wrong Time
    3. I Better Walk Away
    4. I'm Going Home
    5. Clean House
    6. Marry Me
    7. Mr. Telephone Man
    8. Giving Up
    9. So Sweet So Fine
    10. World Where No One Cries, A
    11. Let's Dance - (Stepper's Remix, Stepper's remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2836

  • Credits
    ProducerRich Cason; Vick Allen; Vick Allen; Rich Cason
    EngineerVick Allen; Vincent Grizzell; Vick Allen; Randy Everette; Vincent Grizzell

    Personnel: Vick Allen (keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Vick Allen (vocals); Mike Russell (guitar, guitars); Don Evans, Gerald Nicholls (guitars); Sam Scott (bass instrument); Bobby Rush (harmonica); Harvey Thompson, Teddy Patterson (saxophone); Richard Cason (keyboards, drum programming).
    Audio Mixers: Vick Allen; Jerry Masters.
    Recording information: Studio "G"; Taylor Made Studios; Terminal Recording Studios.

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (pp.53-4) - "Vick Allen has come through with a set that's emotionally satisfying, musically sophisticated, and - above all - both hip and adult."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for