CD Om: Beached [Digipak] (CD 836800),
back to browsing

Om: Beached [Digipak]

  • 1. Barrio Beats (Intro) - Michael Tello
    2. Sous le Soleil - The Major Boys
    3. Dream - Moses McClean
    4. Something Right - Chuck Love
    5. Ever After - The Rasmus
    6. Rhythm Is - Afro-Mystik (Marques Wyatt Mix)
    7. All Right - Johnny Fiasco (Double Dub mix)
    8. Only U - Uneaq
    9. Neverending - Martin East (John Beltran Mix)
    10. Stay with Me - AC/DC
    11. Violet Mountain - Hideo Kobayashi
    12. River Song - Bebel Gilberto (Grant Nelson Mix)
    13. Sunrise (Come with Me) - Roomsa (original vocal)
    14. Just Let Go - El Divino
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 187

  • Credits
    ProducerVince McCleanfor; R.S. Faber; Tim B.; John Beltran; Johnny Fiasco; Martin East; Michael Tello; Mitch Moses; Hideo Kobayashi; Chuck Love
    EngineerJohnny Fiasco; C. Smith

    Personnel: Mark Cox (guitar).
    DJ: DJ Fluid.
    Audio Remixers: Marques Wyatt; Chuck Love.
    Recording information: Machinehead, Venice, CA.
    Arrangers: Michael Tello; Chuck Love; C. Smith.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $4.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for