CD Original Album Classics [The Jackson 5] [CD Boxset] [5 discs] (CD 1314767),
back to browsing

Original Album Classics [The Jackson 5] [CD Boxset] [5 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1: JACKSONS:
    1. Enjoy Yourself
    2. Think Happy
    3. Good Times
    4. Keep On Dancing
    5. Blues Away
    6. Show You The Way To Go
    7. Living Together
    8. Strength Of One Man
    9. Dreamer
    10. Style Of Life
    0. DISC 2: GOIN' PLACES:
    1. Music's Takin' Over
    2. Goin' Places
    3. Different Kind Of Lady
    4. Even Though You're Gone
    5. Jump For Joy
    6. Heaven Knows I Love You
    7. Man Of War
    8. Do What You Wanna
    9. Find Me A Girl
    0. DISC 3: DESTINY:
    1. Blame It On The Boogie
    2. Push Me Away
    3. Things I Do For You
    4. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
    5. Destiny
    6. Bless His Soul
    7. All Night Dancin'
    8. That's What You Get (For Being Polite)
    0. DISC 4: TRIUMPH:
    1. Can You Feel It
    2. Lovely One
    3. Your Ways
    4. Everybody
    5. This Place Hotel (a/k/a Heartbreak Hotel)
    6. Time Waits For No One
    7. Walk Right Now
    8. Give It Up
    9. Wondering Who
    0. DISC 5: VICTORY:
    1. Torture
    2. Wait
    3. One More Chance
    4. Be Not Always
    5. State Of Shock
    6. We Can Change The World
    7. Hurt, The
    8. Body
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697304722

  • Credits
    ProducerIvy Skoff; Ann Calnan; Greg Philinganes; Carol Nelson; Terry Stewart; David Paich; Dexter Wansel; Don Murray; Stuart Furusho; Gene McFadden; Mitch Gibson; Nelson Hayes; Jim Dougherty; Gamble & Huff; Billy Buttrell; Jackie Jackson; Bino Espinoza; Jay Marks; Jeff Stewart; Joe Tarsia; John Van Nest; John Whitehead; Marlon Jackson; Michael Jackson; Mick Jagger; Mike Atkinson; Mike Hatcher; Niko Bolas; Paul Ericksen; Peter Granet; Peter Humphreys; Randy Jackson; Rik Pekkonen; Ross Pallone; Shep Lonsdale; Steve Porcaro; Tito Jackson; Tom Knox; Victor Carstarphen; Bobby Colomby; Mike Reese; Brian Malouf; Bruce Swedien

    Personnel: David Williams , Dennis Harris , Tom Tom 84, Robin Ross, Lisa Roberts, Phyllis Saint James, Michael "Sugar Bear" Foreman, Gregory Wright, Greg Philinganes, Gerry Gruberth, Gerry Garrett, Gary Berbig, Brigette Bush, Brian Stilwell, Yolanda Kenerly, Tyrell Deadrick, Soloman Daniels, Ronald Vann, Roger Kenerly-Saint, Roger Kenerly II, Rhonda Gentry, Paulette Brown, Lita Aubrey, Lewis Price, Johnny Ray Nelson, Jackie Marlon, David Paich, Dexter Wansel, Ed Green, Gary King, Julia Tillman Waters, Greg Poree, Jonathan Moffett, Gamble & Huff, Audra Tillman, Claudio Slon , Jackie Jackson , David Cruse, Carolyn Dennis, Jeff Porcaro, Jermaine Jackson, Jerry Hey, Jim Gilstrap, John Barnes , Josie James, Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Hall , Laudir DeOliveira, Lenny Castro, Louis Johnson, Marlon Jackson, Maxine Willard Waters, Michael Boddicker, Michael Jackson, Michael Sembello, Mick Jagger, Nathan East, Ollie E. Brown, Paul Jackson , Paulette McWilliams, Paulinho Da Costa, Peter Wade Keusch, Randy Jackson , Rick Marotta, Ricky Lawson, Roland Bautista , Roland Chambers, Ronnie Foster, Roy Galloway, Arnold McCuller, Stephanie Spruill, Steve Lukather, Steve Porcaro, Tito Jackson, Venetta Fields, Webster Lewis, Gayle Levant, Bill Reichenbach Jr. , Nathan Watts, Bob Mack, Bunny Hull, Carmen Twillie , Charles Collins .
    Audio Mixers: Greg Ladanyi; Billy Buttrell; Jay Marks; Niko Bolas; Tom Perry; Bruce Swedien.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $50.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for