CD Outerspace [PA] (CD 1049473),
back to browsing

Outerspace [PA]

  • 1. Delerium
    2. Conspiracy Theory
    3. Third Rock
    4. Fire in the Sky
    5. We Lyve
    6. Danger Zone
    7. Dysfunqtional - (previously unreleased)
    8. Qrown Royal - (previously unreleased, featuring King Syze/Faez One)
    9. Front to Back - (previously unreleased, featuring King Syze/Destro)
    10. Grand Groove 2 - (previously unreleased)
    11. 151 - (bonus track)
    12. Divine Evil - (bonus track, featuring Chief Kamachi)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21

  • Credits
    ProducerNex Millen; Set Free; 7L; Nex Millen; Set Free; Bronze FM

    Jedi Mind Tricks: Crypt, Planet, Jedeye (rap vocals).
    Additional personnel: Chief Kamachi, Rich Medina, Baby Blak, King Syze, Faez One.
    Liner Note Author: Fat Tony.
    Recording information: A Touch Of Jazz Studio, Philadelphia, PA; Found Sound Recordings, Philadelphia, PA; Millennium Studio, Philadelphia, PA; Sonic Studio, Philadelphia, PA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.23
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for