CD Party Time: Funky House Classic [PA] (CD 1174753),
back to browsing

Party Time: Funky House Classic [PA]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Strings Of Life (Stronger On My Own) - Soul Central - (featuring Kathy Brown)
    2. All I Do [Cleptomaniacs Ghost Mix] - Clepto-Maniacs - (featuring Bryan Chambers)
    3. Save Our Soul [Brian Tappert Re-Edit] - Bob Sinclair
    4. 3AM - Bobby Blanco
    5. Can't Get Enough [Axwell Remix] - Soul Searcher (remix)
    6. Can't Get Away [Full Intention Club Mix] - Mood II Swing
    7. I Don't Want You Anymore [Club Mix] - The Muthafunkaz - (featuring Marc Evans)
    8. Changes [KOT Showcase Mix] - Sandy Rivera
    9. It's Over [Jamie Lewis Main Mix] - Jamie Lewis/Michael Watford
    10. I Can Feel The Love [Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto's Vocal Dub] - Mister O
    11. Esperanza - Penn/DJ Chus
    12. Alright [D Ramirez Turbo Funk Mix] - Kidstuff
    0. DISC 2:
    1. World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) [Bob Sinclair Vs. Harlem Hustlers Remix] - Bob Sinclair (remix, featuring Steve Edwards)
    2. Dare Me (Stupidisco) [Club Mix] - Junior Jack
    3. Da Bump [Fedde Le Grand's Flamingo Project Remix] - Mr. V (remix, featuring Miss Patty)
    4. Feeling Hot - Erick "More" Morillo
    5. Don't Lose The Magic [Bobby Blanco's Re-Edit Mix] - Shawn Christopher
    6. Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) [Sergio Flores Doggy Style Dub] - Yves Larock
    7. Vazilando [CF's Bootycamp Mix] - Oreja
    8. Cabo Parano [Claude Monnet Remix] - Martin Solveig/Stephy Haik (remix)
    9. Make Em Shake It - Wahoo
    10. Spark Da Meth [Bangin Like A Benzi Mix] - Da Mongaloids
    11. Ah Yeah - The Flamingo Project
    12. Rocking Music - Martin Solveig
    0. DISC 3:
    1. In And Out Of My Life [ATFC Original Vocal] - One Phat Deeva
    2. Elektro [The Cube Guys ""Delano" Remix] - Outwork (remix, featuring Mr. Gee)
    3. Take No Shhh - The Flamingo Project
    4. Higher State Of Consciousness [Dirty South & TV Rock Club Mix] - Wink
    5. Front 2 Back [Todd Terry Remix Re-Edit] - Playgroup - (featuring KC Flightt)
    6. Gabryelle [Olav Basoski Remix] - DJ Technic (remix)
    7. Feel This [Robbie Rivera's Original Mix] - Robbie Rivera
    8. Transitions - Dennis Ferrer
    9. Monster - Liquid People/Simple Minds
    10. Hope - Sandy Rivera - (featuring Elzi Hall)
    11. Discopolis [Chris Lake Remix] - Kris Menace/Lifelike (remix)
    12. Witch Doktor [The Possessed Mix] - Armand Van Helden
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PYTM1

  • Credits
    ProducerTimmy Vegas; Martin Solveig; Andy Daniell; Christophe Hoeffel; Sergio Flores; D. Ramirez; Steffen Berkhahn; Danny Harrison; Paul K. Johnson II; Conan Manchester; Erick Morillo; Georg Levin; Marc Pomeroy; Fiddlin' Arthur Smith & His Dixieliners; Yves "Larock" Cheminade; Jason "Jinx" Zambito; Jerome Sydenham; John Ciafone; Josh Wink; Julien Jabre; Little Louie Vega; Alix Alvarez; Roger S.; Armand Van Helden; Todd Terry; Trevor Jackson; Dennis Ferrer; Sebastian Ingrosso; Bob Sinclar; Brian Tappert; Cevin Fisher
    EngineerRichard Searle; Jason "Jinx" Zambito

    Personnel: Matt Sargis (guitar); Andy Daniell, Lem Springsteen (keyboards); Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn, Georg Levin (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Timmy Vegas; Andy Daniell; Paul K. Johnson II; Erick "More" Morillo; Marc Pomeroy; "Little" Louie Vega; Roger S.; Armand Van Helden; Sandy Rivera; Brian Tappert.
    Audio Remixers: Andy Daniell; Sergio Flores; D Ramirez; Marc Pomeroy; Jerome Sydenham; Olav Basoski; Sandy Rivera; Todd Terry; Warren Clarke; Sebastian Ingrosso; Brian Tappert; Cevin Fisher.
    Recording information: Creator Studios; Hello! Studios.
    Arrangers: Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn; Paul K. Johnson II; Conan Manchester; Georg Levin; Marc Pomeroy; Dennis Ferrer; Brian Tappert.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for