CD Power of Simon (CD 123698),
back to browsing

Power of Simon

  • 1. Step by Step
    2. Your Time to Cry
    3. Drowning in the Sea of Love
    4. You Are the One for Me
    5. Trouble in My Home
    6. Talk Don't Bother Me
    7. To Lay Down Beside You
    8. Power of Love
    9. Help Me Make It Through the Night
    10. Georgia Blue
    11. I Ain't Givin' Up
    12. Who Was That Lady
    13. River
    14. Ever Since Then
    15. Indiana Wants Me
    16. Where Did All the Good Times Go
    17. As My Thoughts Go Back to You
    18. Weekend on the West Coast
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 132

  • Credits

    "THE POWER OF JOE SIMON" was a singles album, originally released in 1973.
    Personnel includes: Joe Simon (vocals).
    Producers: Raeford Gerald, Joe Simon, Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff, John Richbourg.
    Digitally remastered by Nick Robbins (2000 Sound Mastering).
    Personnel: Joe Simon (vocals).
    Photographer: Joel Brodsky.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for